G&G Construction Co.

Serving California's Concrete Construction Needs





The Production General Managers are

 David Torres, cell (559) 799-9504 General Manager
 
Randy Geiss, cell (209) 658-1489 Customer Service
Randy Platt, cell (209) 658-9401 Single and Multi Family

Doug Laidlaw, cell (209) 658-7179 Fresno and South
Raul (JR) Perez, Cell (209) 658-9255  Commercial Construction


For specific production departments, please contact the personnel listed below at (209) 358-0556 or by cell phone.

Departments
_____________________________________________
 Contact Name
______________
 Ext. #
______
 Phone #
___________ 
Email
____________________
Commercial Operations and Decorative Concrete  Raul Perez Jr (209) 658-9255 rauljr@ggconcrete.com
Single and Multi Family Units (Central) Randy Platt (209) 658-9401 randyp@ggconcrete.com
Single and Multi Family Units (North) Sergio Duran (209) 756-0304 sergio@ggconcrete.com
Residential Subdivisions and Custom Homes (Fresno and South) Doug Ladlaw (209) 658-7179 dougl@ggconcrete.com
Residential Subdivisions and Custom Homes (All Else) David Torres (559) 799-9504 davidt@ggconcrete.com
Customer Service Alfredo Castiglione 314  (209) 356-3214 doit@ggconcrete.com
 Trucking Sergio Duran 360 (209) 756-0304 sergio@ggconcrete.com
American Contractors Supply, Store Alfredo S Castiglione 314 (209) 631-6909 alfredo@ggconcrete.com
Dispatch and Inspections Multiple Techs 356

(209) 356-3256

doit@ggconcrete.com

Drafting Department Chris Van Bebber 325

(209) 356-3225

chris@ggconcrete.com

IT Department Arturo Salgado 328

(209) 356-3228

arturos@ggconcrete.com.co